While we welcome clients from all over the globe, unfortunately, we do not offer our services to residents of certain jurisdictions such as Afghanistan, American Samoa, Belarus, Burundi, Canada, Central African Republic, China, Cuba, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eritrea, Guam, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Liberia, Libya, Mali, Nicaragua, North Korea, Puerto Rico, Romania, Russia, Singapore, Somalia, South Sudan, Sudan, Syria, Ukraine, United States, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (U.S.), Yemen, and Zimbabwe.

The list of countries from which Vantage does not accept clients, as provided above, is subject to periodic updates in accordance with regulatory changes and may be modified from time to time. Prospective clients are advised to refer to the latest version of the restricted countries list, as changes may occur without prior notice.

We do not accept countries listed on the FATF (Financial Action Task Force) blacklist, or the global sanctions lists, including those subject to the US, EU, and UN sanctions.